1 Item(s)


(please note all songbooks are digital download only)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson Vocal Selections

Music & Lyrics by Michael Friedman.Includes: Populism, Yea Yea  I'm Not That Guy  Illness As A Metaphor  I'm So That Guy  Ten Little Indians  The Corrupt Bargain  Rock Star  The Great Compromise   Public Life  Crisis Averted  The Saddest Song  Second Nature   (please note all songbooks are digital download only)